Latest Products http://www.tharfood.in Latest Products Tue, 02 Jun 2020 10:32:04 +0530 en-us http://www.tharfood.in Fresh Oyster Mushroom http://www.tharfood.in/fresh-oyster-mushrooms.htm http://www.tharfood.in/fresh-oyster-mushrooms.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have hired experienced personnel to handle and supervise the task of packaging in a systematic order. Thus, there are minimal chances of damage from our end as our experts check the entire lot before dispatch. We are based in Bikaner(India) and we have carved a niche for ourselves in the market by offering quality products. Dried Oyster Mushroom http://www.tharfood.in/dried-oyster-mushrooms.htm http://www.tharfood.in/dried-oyster-mushrooms.htm Sat, 10 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our reliable and superfast shipping facilities will not let you wait much and will efficiently deliver the range to your doorstep. Our packages are designed to provide maximum protection to the product from mechanical damage and logistical jostling. Additionally, the package is labeled to provide important details. Fresh Button Mushroom http://www.tharfood.in/fresh-button-mushroom.htm http://www.tharfood.in/fresh-button-mushroom.htm Sat, 17 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ariant Veg as one of the biggest and most renowned button mushroom suppliers keep a very accurate record in providing high-quality, naturally produced button mushrooms that are well-tested by food experts. King Oyster Mushroom http://www.tharfood.in/king-oyster-mushroom.htm http://www.tharfood.in/king-oyster-mushroom.htm Sat, 17 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ariant Veg as one of the biggest and most renowned King Oyster Mushroom suppliers keep a very accurate record in providing high-quality, naturally produced button mushrooms that are well-tested by food experts. Milky Mushroom http://www.tharfood.in/milky-mushroom.htm http://www.tharfood.in/milky-mushroom.htm Sat, 17 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ariant Veg as one of the biggest and most renowned Milky Mushroom suppliers keep a very accurate record in providing high-quality, naturally produced button mushrooms that are well-tested by food experts. Shiitake Mushroom http://www.tharfood.in/shiitake-mushroom.htm http://www.tharfood.in/shiitake-mushroom.htm Sat, 17 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ariant Veg as one of the biggest and most renowned Shiitake Mushroom suppliers keep a very accurate record in providing high-quality, naturally produced button mushrooms that are well-tested by food experts. Ganoderma Mushroom http://www.tharfood.in/ganoderma-mushroom.htm http://www.tharfood.in/ganoderma-mushroom.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mushroom Biscuits http://www.tharfood.in/mushroom-biscuits.htm http://www.tharfood.in/mushroom-biscuits.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mushroom Pickles http://www.tharfood.in/mushroom-pickles.htm http://www.tharfood.in/mushroom-pickles.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mushroom Noodles http://www.tharfood.in/mushroom-noodles.htm http://www.tharfood.in/mushroom-noodles.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mushroom Powder http://www.tharfood.in/mushroom-powder.htm http://www.tharfood.in/mushroom-powder.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mushroom Bhujia http://www.tharfood.in/mushroom-bhaji.htm http://www.tharfood.in/mushroom-bhaji.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the main supplier of this product. Mushrooms http://www.tharfood.in/mushrooms.htm http://www.tharfood.in/mushrooms.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mushroom Products http://www.tharfood.in/mushroom-products.htm http://www.tharfood.in/mushroom-products.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aloe Vera Leaves http://www.tharfood.in/aloe-vera-leaves.htm http://www.tharfood.in/aloe-vera-leaves.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aloe Vera Gel http://www.tharfood.in/aloe-vera-gel.htm http://www.tharfood.in/aloe-vera-gel.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aloe Vera Powder http://www.tharfood.in/aloe-vera-powder.htm http://www.tharfood.in/aloe-vera-powder.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aloe Vera Products http://www.tharfood.in/aloe-vera-products.htm http://www.tharfood.in/aloe-vera-products.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mushroom Papad http://www.tharfood.in/mushroom-papad.htm http://www.tharfood.in/mushroom-papad.htm Sat, 17 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the main supplier of this product. Mushroom Bariya http://www.tharfood.in/mushroom-bariya.htm http://www.tharfood.in/mushroom-bariya.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mushroom Soup Powder http://www.tharfood.in/mushroom-soup-powder.htm http://www.tharfood.in/mushroom-soup-powder.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ganoderma Mushroom Powder http://www.tharfood.in/ganoderma-mushroom-powder.htm http://www.tharfood.in/ganoderma-mushroom-powder.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the main supplier of this product. Aloe Vera Juice http://www.tharfood.in/aloe-vera-juice.htm http://www.tharfood.in/aloe-vera-juice.htm Sat, 19 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aloe Vera Pulp http://www.tharfood.in/aloe-vera-pulp.htm http://www.tharfood.in/aloe-vera-pulp.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mushroom Spawn http://www.tharfood.in/mushroom-spawn.htm http://www.tharfood.in/mushroom-spawn.htm Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the main supplier of this product.   Book your best quality first generation pure culture high yelding, high  temprature  tolerance spawn, for Button Pennsylvania strain 465,467,469,Delta, U3, NBS10, Belgium strain 7218,7219,A-15, Italian f-599, for oyster white, gray, pink and yellow oyster, shiitake Mushroom, Milky calocyba indica, Macrocyba indica and King Oyster Mushroom Spawn available with 50 percent advance payment rest of payment before dispatch